9/2/2011
5

Honest, Efficient, Affordable, Informative - All the qualities I look for at an auto shop, and that is exactly what I get at Spring Auto. I will continue to get my car serviced there, and refer busine ss their way.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/12/2011
5

Great family owned buisness. Great customer service. Would definately go back for any future repairs.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
5

I had some exhaust work done here, I had a hanger break a couple years later and they replaced it for free, no questions asked. They are very friendly, very informative, and do not give you any runaround. They will tell you exactly what you need, how you need to hear it. Very honest folks!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
5

I had a very crazy noise coming for my passenger drive tire. I took my car to 5 other places including the dealer who all said that they could not find anything wrong and bill me for an inspection. I took it to springs auto and the team told me that the barring was on its way out and could be a big safety problem if not fixed. In less the 30 minutes they identified my problem and fixed that day! I not take all my company cars to springs auto. We are in the service industry and can afford downtime with your cars. Springs auto keep us moving forward! Thanks again guys! By the way. They are always speedy and friendly! Staff is very knowledgeable and they DO NOT talk down to you at any time. Finally a place I can send my wife and not worry about the bill! Thanks, Technowledge R. Murphy CEO

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
4

Sean, Devon, Lisa, crystal, and the rest of the staff have been great to me since i first chose them to perform services on my jeep. i feel that their prices are on the higher end of average, however they are well worth it because of the great reliable work they do.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/7/2011
5

My vehicle broke down before the thanksgiving weekend. I was in a panic to get service work done. I was recommended to contact springs auto and truck service to get the work needed on my truck so that I could get back on the road. I am a native resident to Colorado Springs, and have seen repair shops come and go. It is no wonder that Springs auto and truck is still thriving and in business. They were courteous, patient, and most of all efficient. The cost for the repairs were reasonable, and on time. Speaking with the owners, it was like have a 5 star dealership work on my vehicle. I would highly recommend service and repair from this company. They will continue to serve me, my family, and everyone I can tell along the way! Great Job and Well Done!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
5/30/2011
5

Had two of my trucks serviced at springs auto. One was my dodge which had a timing gasket leak. Earl and Devin took the time to diagnose where the leak was coming from. He then sent me pictures of where the leak was coming from. Devin did not call me until all the work was done and there were no diagnostic codes being read. My other truck needed to have disc brakes put on in place of the stock drum (which was my choice, not there recommendation). They did a great job. The work done here was honest, affordable and they stand behind their work. How many business' can you say do that? I highly recommend Springs Auto and backed by the BBB

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
12/18/2010
5

Been going there for about a year and seem to be honest, plus they have the nicest person at the front desk.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
12/16/2010
5

My previous review regarding senior citizens was wrong. After research I became aware the the the work that was done was necessary. I tried to delete that review but was unsuccessful. My apoligize to Devin and his crew, Tom Merriman

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
12/16/2010
5

I have taken my car to Springs Auto for about 10 years and will con-tinue to do so. I appreciate their honesty. They do an excellent job and return my car in a timely manner. Thank you, Springs Auto. Lisa B.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center (719) 382-0363 For Assistance.