9/12/2011
5

Honest and thorough. I first went to Springs Auto & Truck Service Center with a rough start issue on my Audi and I was very impressed with how he handled the issue. The Audi dealer wanted me to replac e the MAF, but this place had enough experience (and honesty) to tell me it wasn't necessary and he was able to fix the problem by just cleaning the MAF.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
9/7/2011
5

I wanted a second opinion, so some family members recommended Springs Auto & Truck, since they and they're friends had positive experiences with them. I brought my car to their garage. I have a p retty keen bull detector, and I can tell that these guys aren't going to rip you off (kind of like how the dealer tried to do to me). For no charge, they ran the test, and other extensive measures, he figured out that it was the O2 sensor. Several hours of his time performing the additional diagnostics, as well as installing the sensor. He told me to drive the car for at least 100 miles to reset its computer so it would pass inspection. After doing this, I brought my car to an inspection station and it passed with flying colors.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
9/2/2011
5

They treated me with the up most respect, explained the problems in detail so I could thoroughly understand, and got my car out of there in a timely manner. I really appreciate what you guys did for m e. I will definitely recommend your services whenever I can.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
9/2/2011
5

Honest, Efficient, Affordable, Informative - All the qualities I look for at an auto shop, and that is exactly what I get at Spring Auto. I will continue to get my car serviced there, and refer busine ss their way.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/12/2011
5

Great family owned buisness. Great customer service. Would definately go back for any future repairs.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
4

Sean, Devon, Lisa, crystal, and the rest of the staff have been great to me since i first chose them to perform services on my jeep. i feel that their prices are on the higher end of average, however they are well worth it because of the great reliable work they do.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
5

I had some exhaust work done here, I had a hanger break a couple years later and they replaced it for free, no questions asked. They are very friendly, very informative, and do not give you any runaround. They will tell you exactly what you need, how you need to hear it. Very honest folks!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/9/2011
5

I had a very crazy noise coming for my passenger drive tire. I took my car to 5 other places including the dealer who all said that they could not find anything wrong and bill me for an inspection. I took it to springs auto and the team told me that the barring was on its way out and could be a big safety problem if not fixed. In less the 30 minutes they identified my problem and fixed that day! I not take all my company cars to springs auto. We are in the service industry and can afford downtime with your cars. Springs auto keep us moving forward! Thanks again guys! By the way. They are always speedy and friendly! Staff is very knowledgeable and they DO NOT talk down to you at any time. Finally a place I can send my wife and not worry about the bill! Thanks, Technowledge R. Murphy CEO

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/7/2011
5

My vehicle broke down before the thanksgiving weekend. I was in a panic to get service work done. I was recommended to contact springs auto and truck service to get the work needed on my truck so that I could get back on the road. I am a native resident to Colorado Springs, and have seen repair shops come and go. It is no wonder that Springs auto and truck is still thriving and in business. They were courteous, patient, and most of all efficient. The cost for the repairs were reasonable, and on time. Speaking with the owners, it was like have a 5 star dealership work on my vehicle. I would highly recommend service and repair from this company. They will continue to serve me, my family, and everyone I can tell along the way! Great Job and Well Done!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
5/30/2011
5

Had two of my trucks serviced at springs auto. One was my dodge which had a timing gasket leak. Earl and Devin took the time to diagnose where the leak was coming from. He then sent me pictures of where the leak was coming from. Devin did not call me until all the work was done and there were no diagnostic codes being read. My other truck needed to have disc brakes put on in place of the stock drum (which was my choice, not there recommendation). They did a great job. The work done here was honest, affordable and they stand behind their work. How many business' can you say do that? I highly recommend Springs Auto and backed by the BBB

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center (719) 382-0363 For Assistance.