6/22/2017
5

I previously left a poor rating because of all the issues I had before. The business has been going thru some personnel changes and I wanted to leave a new rating reflecting the changes. I had brought my RV back because some things still weren't right. The new staff there was very helpful and considerate of my situation. The issues were fixed very quickly, and fixed right this time. With this new staff, I would trust them to work on my RV again.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/21/2017
4.5

That 1985 ford pick up was repaired back to new. You found the parts, That I am sure was and under taking. You want or need something fixed or repaired this is the place to go. This is a repair shop you can Trust.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/20/2017
5

Work performed as quoted in both time and cost. Thank you!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/20/2017
5

Took care of our Jag within 48 hrs! Great staff from the front desk to the master mechanics in the back

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/16/2017
5

Great Shop!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/15/2017
5

Good job

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/14/2017
4

The work on the air conditioner was great. However, if you want motorhome customers, you need to train your techs to either remove their oily shoes or wear booties. We found oil/grease on the carpet after the installation. Also, I was disappointed that even though I scheduled the service more than two weeks in advance, the air conditioner arrived four days after the appointment date. It was nice to have a 50-amp hookup, but I had to change campground reservations due to the delay.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/10/2017
5

Another visit with my 1970 Chevelle and another happy customer. Ken took good care of my car and the front office was very pleasant and personable. Thanks for a job well done. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
6/3/2017
5

Service was done on time with no additional waiting. Recommendations were made with three estimates of low, medium, high. Will be going back for future services instead of dealership. Needed new tires and there was no pressure to buy them from Springs Auto, so I checked around. First time going to Springs Auto, however my husband has been taking his truck there for services and is very satisfied.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center
5/26/2017
3

When topping off all fluids you would expect generator oil and wiper fluid to be included. Also, inspection cklist not refective of actual services stated.

Springs Auto, Truck & RV Service Center